top of page
Search

You and The Number One

Updated: Sep 13, 2023


Whether you know it or not..


You are important!


Without “U” there is no “Us”, Literally!


I remember back in 2015 it was just me. Nothing else.


Until that ONE came along.


I was just a regular kid going to school trying to maintain my A’s & B’s and maintain my status as a track star.


But I wanted to start some something. Start something that I love and everyone needs.


SHOES!


That’s when my pops decided to invest in me and bought my 1st pair. I made over $50 in profit off just simply buying a pair of shoes and reselling what I felt was worth something to me.


Let me tell you something...


If YOU feel it’s important, it is !


Not only was he a satisfied buyer, but I was happy and we continued to do business with eachother every weekend a new pair of kicks came out.


Boom ! I had just started something here !


Next thing you know, I’m buying multiple pairs of the same shoes, getting more people involved with helping me get more limited-edition pairs and started makin money like never before.


Fast forward to today, we’re a lot more than just one now !


But we didn’t just start out this way.


And that brings me to the next thing that I want to talk about


  1. I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work. -Thomas Edison


Look, you’re not going start out at the top every time. You’re not going to get it right on first try every time.


Sometimes you do, but sometimes you don’t.


How many times do you think it took Thomas Edison to make a working light bulb ?


One?


What about a bulb that lasts 1200 hours ?


Sometimes it takes doing something wrong 9 times to get it right.

Plus, there’s something good that comes out of that..


  1. Now you have experience. Now you know what to do, what not to do AND can teach others all of the above


Putting them ahead of the learning curve !


That’s what I want to do for you right now, today.


I want to help you start or grow your One.


Whether it be gaining one more follower on Instagram or bringing in more customers to your haircut studio, I want to help you grow it.


The last, but definitely not the least important thing I’m going to talk about before I finish up...

  1. The 10x Effect -Tai Lopez


The top 10 wealthiest people in the world...


They are worth more money than the bottom 3.5 billion people combined !


10 men !


My question to you is...


are they working 3.5 billion times harder than the bottom 3.5 ?


I wish they taught us stuff like this in school, man.

So...


I’ve started an exclusive social media marketing program !


What if I show you every single marketing, sales and business strategy we used to gain our diverse customer base?


Or give you the exact scripts my mentor used to grow 8-figure businesses ?

To join just click the link below



I recommend you claim your spot now because this program won’t last forever.



Oh, and if you haven’t already found out by now, you’ve earned a 10% discount on your entire next order.


At checkout just use code: FOSSETT



Until next time,

Mr.Fossett





37 views0 comments
bottom of page