top of page
Search

Growth, Truth and Bitclout. Meeting Peter Pirnbacher (@Peter_sDreams)

Never have I ever been able to connect with people from outside of my country, USA, like I am today. Ever since I was a kid, before middle school days, I use to play video games 24/7. Eventually, I got so attached to the games, like Call of Duty: Black Ops and Modern Warfare 2, that I bought a headset microphone so I could chat with other members on the game & my team members. Chatting with these guys is what made the difference, I just couldn’t stay away. I got so connected with these people that I started calling them my friends and we connected beyond the game, by adding each other on Facebook. Our bonds were so strong that we even planned on meeting each other someday! I never would’ve thought…


Fast toward to today, I’m 22 now and no longer own any video game system, am still connected with these people. Wow, who would’ve thought a video game could build a connection like that? Now that I’m older and need to put food on the table, I had to drop my habit of spending all my time on the game to earn some income. That’s when I picked up a computer & found many different ways of earning money using the simplicity of the internet. Now I’m Founder CEO of a digital marketing agency, FossettCorp: Creating Opportunities Representing People, Evolving Businesses Online One Click at a Time. I call this my new video game. I’m on it 24/7, building wealth and creating connections with new people from all over the world.


It wasn’t until I stumbled upon BitClout: A Decentralized Social Network Powered by a digital currency, that I felt the true potential of the connections I gain using digital systems. That’s when @Peter_sDreams reached out to me by commenting on one of my posts and messaging me. I use to be the one to find, reach out & build the connections with other people. It was definitely timely and sometimes difficult, but I made it happen. Bitclout made this use different though.


BitClout, being decentralized, makes it to where everyone on the platform individually owns & controls all the content they post. Unlike Facebook and Instagram, where a centralized source controls who sees what you post and when, no matter the creators thoughts & decisions on it. BitClout allowed my posts to be in the hands of everyone on the platform. Never before have I had someone from another country personally reach out to me. @Peter_sDreams not only reached out to me, but asked for a 1on1 video chat interview with each other. It was interesting to find out who he was, what he did and how he did it. Likewise about me, to him.


@Peter_sDreams is a writer and family man from Austria, a place I know nothing about (I thought he was saying Australia from his accent lol). Come to find out, he is also one of my top 10 Coin-Holders on the platform. He was originally a worker for big name companies like BMW until he branched off on his own, to be able to stay at home with his kids more often. This is when I feel like his real work began. Peter started by using purely his imagination to write stories, fantasies that would eventually grow into what is now today. Which is how he was able to interest me. Never have I ever thought about writing like I am now, until I met Peter and read some of the fascinating topics on his page (I thought I was done writing passages after I graduated high school. Boy was I wrong). He even taught me that people like him are earning money simply by others clicking & reading his texts, using platforms like Medium: a place to write, read and connect. https://tinyurl.com/escapetrr


Peter has inspired me to not only write more often now, but to reach out to my supporters & gain a deeper connection with them. Have a list of questions for them so I can get a deeper understanding of their motives & goals. Without all the things we have in the world, the money, video games and stuff, the only thing we have left is each other. This is where I believe the true meaning of life begins.


I thank God every morning for waking me up and giving me another chance at life, to do it the way He wants it done. Because without Him, I have nothing & I am nothing. I ask for Him to lead me in the direction He wants me in, so I can live righteously and not wrongfully. So I can help teach & direct others, like my nieces & nephews, to do the same. I’ve had my time of being lost, doing any & everything, with no direction. But now I have a purpose, and I believe we all need to find that purpose, sometimes needing help to do so. I ask for His word to be delivered through using me and receptive to any eyes and ears listening, in our Father God’s son, Jesus name, I pray, Amen.


-Mr.Fossett


20 views0 comments
bottom of page