top of page
Search

The High School Kid Who Created Apps For His Family’s Businesses Celebrates 3 Years of Success

On this day 3 years ago, my App went live in the Google Play Store.

At that time, I didn’t even know what my plan was to do with the app...


But what I did know was a few things:


1. I was going to get to know a ton of people

2. A ton of people were going to get to know me

3. I was going to help a ton of people

4. I was going to build a relationship/bond with a ton of important people

5. And hopefully, a ton of people were going to spend their money with me


For years, I didn’t do anything with the app.


I barely told anyone about it.


All I did was consistently work on updating all the designs and layouts of the new pages I kept creating on it.


Just countless hours, building a better app & website.

I was struggling to find an idea to make my business jump off how I’d like.


So I started creating a bunch of individual websites to act as mini businesses that run within my app.


A site for me to sell custom & preowned shoes, custom men’s & women’s apparel, cars & more.


It gave me a little attention but still wasn’t exactly what I was looking for.


For years I couldn’t figure out what business model to use to make my business and app pop off how I’d like.


I was about to give up on it.


It wasn’t until I was at my lowest point, when I felt like I had nothing, that I figured out I actually had it all..


..Already.


For years, I’ve built & had a platform for my family to stand on;


A foundation for my family to start using to sell their products & promote their businesses.


For my family to use to voice their messages and opinions to get heard & to get known.


And ultimately a resource & tool for them to use to take control of their lives.


Fast forward to today..


I want to share with you how I went from creating a website & app, JaysShops, to growing a successful Social Media Marketing Agency, now FossettCorp.


I want to teach you how to start and grow your own Social Media Marketing Agency from start to finish.


Giving you access to everything I’ve learned from my mentors on how they grew their businesses to 6 and 7 figures.

To join my Social Media Marketing Agency Startup Test Group early just go to



Join now and catch the early bird specials.


This isn’t going to be open forever.



See you on the other side.


Until next time,

Stay safe,

Mr.Fossett


37 views0 comments
bottom of page