top of page
Search

𝐅𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝟎 𝐭𝐨 𝟏𝟎𝟎…𝐁𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐭𝐨 𝟎

I know what it’s like to start over.


Everything you’ve built, all the time you spent building it..


Done.


$0 in the bank.


Or even worse..a negative balance!


I know what it’s like.


I’ve been there before.


It’s not all bad though, because there’s something valuable you gain out of it that you might not be aware of.


It’s called: Experience


Like Julius Caesar said, “Experience is the teacher of all things.”


Plus, having experience has it’s perks to those with more of it than those with less experience.


For example, most businesses are going to hire the people with the most experience in their industry over the people with little to none.


This is how “experts” are born.


What expert do you know hasn’t had to start over?


If they never had to start over, chances are they aren’t an expert.


And starting over doesn’t mean you’ve failed!


You only fail when you stop trying (the experience)


Remember these words by Thomas Edison:


“I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work.”


I love this quote.


It reminds me of how I should think when something doesn’t work out for me.


Over the years, I’ve been building a Social Media Marketing platform that’s earned me over 1 million views and 5-figure sales in a single day.


I don’t know how many times I had to start over to get to this point..


It’s too many to count!


Despite that, I started noticing something new.


Even though I had to start fresh again, I had gained & held onto many new relationships with people.


These people made starting over much easier than any time before!


It’s like my success & results INSTANTLY catapulted, because the work was already done, with establishing a relationship with these people.


When starting over again on building my platform, I already had supporters backing the success of it,


because they supported me.


Still not exactly where I want it to be yet, but we’re still going!


Now that I’ve shared my experience with you..


I want to experience, support and help you become successful in yours!


In case you need to start over, I’ll be on your team this time around.


Join my platform for FREE to introduce yourself and what you do


Just click the link below…



Once you’re in you’ll be instantly connected to an active Worldwide Community of entrepreneurs, investors and MORE!


You can also join my Exclusive Social Media Marketing Program where I’ll be teaching how to start and grow your own Platform from start to finish



If you want to grow your business or online presence NOW is the chance!



This opportunity won’t be around forever.


Until next time,

Mr.Fossett


33 views0 comments
bottom of page